How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony K., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA 28 Jan 2019
Excellent dealer to work with. Great customer service and customer loyalty. Ask for Dan the sales manager, he will make sure you are happy. All jokes aside. Thanks Dan!
5 rate
Yelp
Delon K., Westwood, Los Angeles, CA 23 Jan 2019
I think Glendale Alfa Romeo has the greatest customer service I've ever experienced at a business. We were having a few issues (on our end) when buying our Alfa Romeo Giulia, and the Glendale staff was more than helpful and lenient when helping us resolve these issues. Special thanks to Vahag for be...ing so helpful in getting us the best deal out there for the Alfa Romeo Giulia.

I have been to a lot of Alfa Romeo dealerships, and although I love Alfa Romeo, many of the dealerships gave me a largely inflated cost for the car. Glendale gave me the cheapest cost.

If you're getting an Alfa Romeo, go to Glendale Alfa Romeo and make sure you get Vahag as your salesperson
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J R., Santa Monica, CA 31 Dec 2018
This review is for the Alfa Romeo Sales Department who made buying/leasing my 2018 Giulia an easy and stress free experience.  Vehog, while juggling 2 other sales with mine, was attentive and straightforward, and with the support of Sales Manager Rick,  provided me with the best discounted pricing... and gave me a deal that was unmatchable from the moment I said let's do this.  

In the months since my wonderful car sales experience, Vehog has continued to be responsive to my follow up questions.

I highly recommended buying from Vehog and Rick.  And this Alfa Romeo dealership continues, since my purchase, to advertise the lowest leasing rates and pricing - on the newest models.  Ellis Alfa Romeo is for real.  If you want an Alfa Romeo, do yourself a favor and drive to Glendale and don't waste your time "shopping" dealers.
Vehog and Rick will do right by you from the get go.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J B., South Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 01 Dec 2018
Fiat of Glendale-900 South brand Blvd current location. Service Center

Service advisor- Eder Alcaraz : Provided a 5 star service of going above and beyond completed a small task vs another service advisor who I would say is a 1 star because I drove from Culver city to Glendale in high traffic
... and the first advisor said come back next the morning. Which made me feel like never coming back to the location if you arrived at a decent time minus the fact when you go online Fiat service location is incorrect because they moved their location.

However Eder the service advisor took a small task of changing one light bulb and honor the price that was given to me on the phone bye Glendale Fiat and completed the task in less time than he said it would take.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Katalina V., Los Angeles, CA 09 Nov 2018
I have never had such a smooth car buying experience! I was in and out in about an hour. I was very specific with what I wanted over the phone, Mark listened, told me what was possible, and worked his magic. Guys, Mark is your guy. Save yourself the time and the hassle and go straight to him.
5 rate
Yelp
Ninimi 8., Rowland Heights, CA 04 Nov 2018
The service was great. The place is very clean and the manager, Mark, is very nice. I would strongly recommend this car dealer, it gives very good deals so it is good to check it out.
5 rate
Yelp
Annie N., Alhambra, Los Angeles, CA 12 Oct 2018
My best friend and I came in to lease a Fiat 500X was very fortunate to have Mark work with us. Mark was very patient in getting us approved and negotiating the price with the bank. His friendly and welcoming attitude made us felt very comfortable the entire time there. Sami the finance manger was a...lso amazing in helping us. He went above and beyond to get us a cheaper insurance. We love the new Fiat, it is a great everyday car. I recommend this place for anyone who is in the market for a Fiat, Mark and Sami is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and will definitely do anything they can to help you get the car you want!  We will definitely come back to lease another Fiat or even Alfa when this lease is due. Overall great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Thom B., Los Angeles, CA 29 Sep 2018
I just leased a Fiat 124 Spider Abarth from Alfa Romeo & Fiat of Glendale.  I worked with an amazing salesman Mark Gabriel.  He made the process painless and so enjoyable.  This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car.  I wanted this car and went to two other dealerships but they di...dn't come close the deal that Mark got me.   He made it possible to get the car at the price I could afford.  I can't say enough good things about Mark.  I highly recommend him and I highly recommend Alfa Romeo & Fiat of Glendale.  On a side note, I also had to deal with Finance Manager Annabel Hovsepian and it was a delight.  She was friendly, professional and really got me in and out of there quickly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Narine M., Los Angeles, CA 13 Sep 2018
I bought my Alfa Romeo from here and my sales person that helped me to get an amazing deal his name is Mark. His an amazing helpful guy. He got me the best deal from all the dealers I tried to get it from. I would recommend anyone to stop by here if your interested to get a Alfa Romeo and as for MAR...K.... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Greg A., Glendale, CA 08 Sep 2018
I had a great experience at this dealership. If you're looking for a great deal for an Alfa Romeo, talk to Mark or Jonathan, they were both very helpful and helped me get the car of my dreams for an amazing price!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.