How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg A., Glendale, CA 08 Sep 2018
I had a great experience at this dealership. If you're looking for a great deal for an Alfa Romeo, talk to Mark or Jonathan, they were both very helpful and helped me get the car of my dreams for an amazing price!
5 rate
Yelp
Shant N., Burbank, CA 07 Sep 2018
Harvey Ruiz and Mark Gabriel were great help when I came in shopping for a Fiat 124 spider. They are humble and really customer centered. They helped me get approved on a first time lease and got me into a car better than I hoped for with an unbelievable price. A truly great experience with great ge...ntlemen over there at Glendale Fiat and Alfa.Love the car guys, thanks a lot!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shant N., Burbank, CA 07 Sep 2018
Harvey Ruiz and Mark Gabriel were great help when I came in shopping for a Fiat 124 spider. They are humble and really customer centered. They helped me get approved on a first time lease and got me into a car better than I hoped for with an unbelievable price. A truly great experience with great ge...ntlemen over there at Glendale Fiat and Alfa.

Love the car guys, thanks a lot!!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bree M., Los Angeles, CA 03 Aug 2018
Just leased my 2nd Fiat 500x from this location! Made an appointment via email (my preferred method of communication), picked out a new one and returned my old one all in a matter of hours.Yes, hours. These things take time. And paperwork! And Maya was genuinely enjoyable to be around and talk to fo...r that whole process. Ask for her if you're thinking of stopping by! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bree M., Los Angeles, CA 03 Aug 2018
Just leased my 2nd Fiat 500x from this location! Made an appointment via email (my preferred method of communication), picked out a new one and returned my old one all in a matter of hours.

Yes, hours. These things take time. And paperwork! And Maya was genuinely enjoyable to be around and ta
...lk to for that whole process. Ask for her if you're thinking of stopping by! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike E., Costa Mesa, CA 31 Jul 2018
I wanna first give a huge shout out to SAMI DAHHAN and MAYA LAZCANO. They got me into my new Alfa Romeo Giulia with ease. They made it very easy and I got the deal I wanted I couldn't be happier in my new car. people breaking their necks every time I pass. If you guys are thinking about buying it ev...en leasing I highly recommend this place. I am sure you won't leave disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike E., Costa Mesa, CA 31 Jul 2018
I wanna first give a huge shout out to SAMI DAHHAN and MAYA LAZCANO. They got me into my new Alfa Romeo Giulia with ease. They made it very easy and I got the deal I wanted I couldn't be happier in my new car. people breaking their necks every time I pass. If you guys are thinking about buying it ev...en leasing I highly recommend this place. I am sure you won't leave disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andranik Z., Los Angeles, CA 23 Jul 2018
I've leased many cars in the past, but this was by far the easiest sale possible. Walking into the dealer we encountered Mark, right of the bat Mark was genuine and offered me the best possible deal on my Gulia, no gimmicks, no hassle. Additionally Sammie from the finance department offered us a gre...at deal on vehicle insurance. Overall amazing service! If you're looking for your next Alfa Romeo don't make my same mistake by wasting your time at dishonest dealers. Go see Mark and you will not regret it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Antonio F., San Francisco, CA 23 Jul 2018
I drove far to get my car here, but because they worked out the best deal.  As a bonus, their staff was informative and friendly.David helped me choose my car, Sammie helped me finance it! Wonderful experience from both gentlemen.I am positively thrilled with my 2018 Stelvio Ti - easily the best dr...iver's car in the class.  In fact better than any sports sedan I've driven.  Alfas are amazing cars, I can't stop getting compliments.Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andranik Z., Los Angeles, CA 23 Jul 2018
I've leased many cars in the past, but this was by far the easiest sale possible. Walking into the dealer we encountered Mark, right of the bat Mark was genuine and offered me the best possible deal on my Gulia, no gimmicks, no hassle. Additionally Sammie from the finance department offered us a gre...at deal on vehicle insurance. Overall amazing service! If you're looking for your next Alfa Romeo don't make my same mistake by wasting your time at dishonest dealers. Go see Mark and you will not regret it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.