How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert O., Los Angeles, CA 17 Jun 2018
Brilliance in great car design.... I really was amazed at fineDesign. I was very impressed of craftsmanship of spacious interior and ergonomic geometry of seating.High grade paint applications cant goUnoticed.Well choice of car refinement......
5 rate
Yelp
Robert O., Los Angeles, CA 17 Jun 2018
Brilliance in great car design....
I really was amazed at fine
Design.
I was very impressed of craftsmanship of spacious interior and ergonomic geometry of seating.

High grade paint applications cant go
Unoticed.

Well choice of car refinement......
5 rate
Yelp
Frank L., Gowanus, Brooklyn, NY 15 Jun 2018
Bought my wife a new 500x. After getting to look at the vehicles and taking a test drive, Mark took a very long time to work the numbers with me to see how to make the deal work, and he left no stone unturned. We also got the great maintenance package for the lease, which you should ask about. Would... definitely recommend coming here. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lee Y., Westlake Village, CA 09 Jun 2018
Marc & Barry we're a pleasure to work with! They were knowledgeable, experienced & trustworthy. They helped us find the right car for a fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Yelp
Adam N., Calabasas, CA 21 May 2018
Really great dealership. The individuals with whom I worked with, Mark and Dan, were exceptional and really worked diligently to get us a great price. Very friendly work environment and were great in facilitating the car buying process.
5 rate
Yelp
Marvin S., Los Angeles, CA 28 Apr 2018
Accompanied my son-in-law Frank this morning to test drive the Fiat 500X at the Ellis Family store in Glendale. David was most helpful in demonstrating the car's features & facilities and, on the test drive, differentiated the car from the Mini 4-door my son-in-law & daughter already own. Mark Gabri...el then sat down with Frank and patiently worked to come up with lease vs. purchase financial alternatives for the young marrieds + baby budget. A few hours later, Frank drove off with a new 500X. No pressure. Very professional. Very relaxed. Excellent financial deal! Thank you again Mark Gabriel & David! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aram T., Los Angeles, CA 26 Apr 2018
First and foremost, thank you so much Mark! I love my new Giulia. For anyone who's looking for a friendly salesman, Mark is your guy. From the first minute that we talked I already knew that Mark was experienced and seemed very trustworthy. There weren't any fake or cheesy sales pitches. Just pure f...acts and a wonderful test drive. I would definitely return as a customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim C., Cupertino, CA 06 Apr 2018
Just leased a Alfa Romeo Giulia. I worked with Mark who was extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. He was very transparent with the pricing during negotiations and I'm very satisfied with car and the price. Would definitely recommend paying them a visit if you're in the market.
5 rate
Yelp
Chris M., Brooklyn, NY 02 Apr 2018
Got a fantastic deal on a 2018 Fiat Spider lease. David was a terrific salesperson -- helpful, responsive, informative. Sadly, the Sales Manager Dan misrepresented a number of points that resulted in a range of additional costs. I was told my remaining two lease payments would be made (they weren't)... -- the entire lease return process was improperly explained (resulting in bank charges I would've been able to avoid) -- and the lease term was changed at the final moment without any consultation whatsoever. Further, the GSM Rick not only refused to apologize for or correct the situation, he thought the best response was to lie, condescend and insult the customer. In fact, I look forward to whatever patronizing response he'll leave to this review. Additionally, less than two months off the sales floor, I've already had to take the vehicle in for service for two separate issues. Thankfully, the service rep Paul was incredibly helpful and communicative. Good service at the ground level, but embarrassing and infuriating at the management level. They've certainly managed to live up to the worst of the car salesman pun.UPDATE: Editing the original two-star score because of the fantastic service from Evan, the dealership manager. He reached out and made things right. Much appreciated. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
David R., Temple City, CA 31 Mar 2018
Just got Alfa Romeo Giulia from Mark & his associate (sorry I forgot his name) today, he made the whole purchase experience easy and painless,  I will definitely buy from them again.  Highly recommended.  This has been the best purchase experience I had so far buying a car.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.