How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vanessa C., Alhambra, CA 28 Mar 2018
Just got my Fiat 500x this Monday. At first, I was thinking to get a 500 instead of 500x while my husband hated the mini car. Mark, the sales agent, explained everything in detail about those two car - the safety and practicality.  First, I loved my choice even though it was my first choice. I glad... that Mark convinced me.Then, Mark did not give me a look that other sales give to me. I went to a few other place, some of the agents give me the feeling  "If you do not have enough money, you should not come here" Mark made me feel good and not as pusy as the others. He did his best to conform my situation. Thanks for everything. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annie M., Arcadia, CA 22 Mar 2018
I went to Alfa Romeo & Fiat of Glendale to test drive an Alfa Romeo Giulia, as I had narrowed it down to one of three cars that I was considering.  The internet sales manager, Mark Gabriel, had given me a couple of quotes over email, but I was not at all ready or in a position to make a final decis...ion.  After test driving the car, Mark was very eager and willing to find a good deal for me and before I knew it, I was driving out of the dealership that night with a beautiful car!  He didn't use any pressure tactics, but came up with a reasonable deal that was too tempting to pass up.  Overall the staff and experience were great.  Thank you Mark Gabriel and team for making the process painless! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick E., Downtown, Los Angeles, CA 21 Mar 2018
If you're buying a car here, but it from Dimaya! I'm probably one of the pickiest people on the planet when it comes to car shopping. It's an all day affair for me. I've now purchased 3 cars from her, and every time she has been patient, kind, diligent, and understanding. I cannot day enough nice th...ings about her! Oh, and did I mention, our Gulia and two Stelvio's are unparalleled in quality and performance! Exceptional service with an exceptional product! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Fadi N., Burbank, CA 20 Mar 2018
These days, everyone gets very picky when they try to find their future car. Me in particular, I can be overboard sometimes. It took me over three visits to make my mind over the Alfa Romeo Guilia Sport Ti. I was lucky because the representative that gave me his time and showed me more than enough p...atience was Mark. Mark is something else people. I drove him crazy. At the end of the day, he never showed me one negative sign towards my pickiness. I think this guys is so talented, respected, and so so kind!! Thank you Mark and this amazing dealership for making my dream come true. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Zoey V., Pasadena, CA 18 Mar 2018
Mark helped me finance a sweet car in my challenging situation. He was super helpful, not pushy and explaining  everything throughly. Highly recommend this dealership and Mark if you want a great car buying experience!
5 rate
Yelp
Aida P., Los Angeles, CA 16 Mar 2018
I was recommended to visit this dealership and Mark (salesperson) in particular. I am completely satisfied with his service, his communication skills, and his desire to meet a client's needs.Thanks for everything Mark!
5 rate
Yelp
Divi C., Pasadena, CA 04 Mar 2018
I recently leased a 2017 fiat 500x from Maya at the Fiat of Glendale and I just want to say that that was one of the best experiences I've had. Maya was so helpful and not pushy at all, which I feel is the problem most of the time when dealing with sales people no matter what you are buying. My husb...and and I have been looking for a car for me and I saw the fiat and really liked the price and the look. Maya has a fiat 500x and even though she mentioned how much she loved hers, she was very informative about all of the cars they sell there. We came back a couple times and she really took the time to give us space to really consider our options. Once we test drove the 500x, I knew it was the right choice. Thank you so much to Maya, Dan and the rest of  team for working with us to get this beautiful drive. You made the experience enjoyable! I recommend Fiats and especially this branch. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary S., Sun Valley, CA 01 Mar 2018
Mark is who you want to see! He helped me surprise my mom with a brand new beautiful Alfa! He works hard to get you the deal you need! (:
5 rate
Yelp
Katya G., Los Angeles, CA 28 Feb 2018
Many thanks to mark, he has amazing personality and great customer service on top of knowledge the cars. He was very patient while I looked around and gave me many options to consider. He also knew everything about each car he showed me giving me all the options when deciding what car would best sui...te my needs and what I may or may not need In a car! I would ask for mark if you walk into the dealership if your considering buying from this brand. Even if you don't buy a car you will get all the details you need to feel confident when you do decide to buy Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Edgar G., Glendale, CA 28 Feb 2018
Ask for Mark - he is a great and easy going. Not pushy. He tells all the details and explains everything. This is great fiat dealership, a lot of cars, big selection and knowledge stuff with great customer service.Thank you mark.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.