How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
88 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexander M., Glendale, Los Angeles, CA 24 Feb 2018
Mark Gabriel is the guy to visit! A person that assisted me and my clients in the past, he made sure to go above and beyond - and not play games like the other la la landers dealerships, and ot only that, he gave us a astonishing pricing on a Alfa Romeo Ghulia TI. Better than any one else in Souther...n California. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jacob S., Beverly Hills, CA 23 Feb 2018
Just got home with my 2018 black/red Gulia. I never write reviews, but I felt compelled to after my amazing experience at Alfa of Glendale. To start off, Rick and Mark were true professionals. After a week of going back and forth with other dealerships, Mark and Rick went straight to the point and o...ffered me a deal that no one else could match. I got in at 7:30pm, and was out by 9pm - what a hassle free experience that beat all of my expectations. fyi - this dealership beat offers from OC Alfa & Van Nuys Alfa, to name a few, but essentially beat all dealerships down to San Diego (I did my due diligence in car shopping, that's for sure). Even auto brokers couldn't get me a better deal... this place is the real deal. I am 100% satisfied! They treated me with respect and I can say with absolute certainty that I will be a repeat customer. Mark even gave me his cell number just in case I had any questions down the road. 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Drake D., Pasadena, CA 05 Feb 2018
Great experiences with my new 2018 fiat spider! Amazing guy here, they know what you need and give you the best price with no bullshit!
5 rate
Yelp
Eli K., Torrance, CA 02 Jan 2018
The best  car  Dealership I've been in my life and mark he is super  helpful  sales  man thank you so much  for  the good experience
5 rate
Yelp
Sara M., Los Angeles, CA 22 Dec 2017
Mark Gabriel helped us and was very professional. My son has been talking to several dealerships and several sales people including Alfa Romeo in Van Nuys and Santa Monica. Mark Gabriel gave us straight answers, great deal and I felt he was trustworthy! He knows exactly what he's doing. No wasting t...ime. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca K., Glendale, CA 18 Dec 2017
I just leased a 2018 Fiat Spider and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership.    Aaron Lange my Sales Associate was amazing!  He was knowledgeable about this car and had answered all my questions.   The financial service department was excellent.  I would highly recommend this place!  ...Look for Aaron Lange he's the best in town! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kate S., Long Beach, CA 18 Dec 2017
This is how car buying should be: straightforward, pleasant, trustworthy, no-nonsense. Negotiated via email, got prices in writing and they stuck to it when we showed up, were polite, timely and smooth with process, no B.S. like some other dealers (you know who I mean OC Fiat!!!). Car was ready to r...oll and we are very happy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yoshi M., La Puente, CA 11 Dec 2017
Just got home with our new 2018 Alpha Romero Stelvio Sport.  What a great little SUV.  It has the get up and go like you want from a sports car but the space of an SUV.  Dimaya (our salesperson) was GREAT!  She is very detailed and doesn't pressure you into buying.  We came in to check out Alph...a Romero and Dimaya took us to the back lot where they keep their surplus.  WOW what a selection.  We test drove the Stelvio's and found the one we wanted.  Alfa Romero & Fiat of Glendale, you have a treasure in Dimaya.  She is not only professional and knowledgable, she is truly caring and compassionate.  One thing that I would like to add is that Dimaya deserves a trip to the Alfa Romeo plant in Italy so that she can truly appreciate the company she represents.  You don't find many sales representatives that deserve a 5 star rating.  Dimaya is a 12 star in our books.  We're recommending her to our friends and family members looking to purchase a new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angelina R., Lancaster, CA 06 Dec 2017
Last night I got Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti from this dealer. Not only the Sales Manager, MARK GABRIEL, gave me incomparable prices but also he provided superior customer service!!! He had active listening ability which made it easy for me to explain what futures I'm looking in the car. I would strongly ...recommend everyone who is looking Alfa Romeo cars call Mark @ (818)823-5138 and get the best price with great service!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tae Y., San Fernando, CA 05 Dec 2017
I recently leased a 2017 Guilia from Mark and my experience has been absolutely phenomenal. I have always found purchasing/leasing at car dealerships to be excruciatingly painful and exhausting. But Mark is very upfront and direct with you in giving you straight facts and figures which I found very ...refreshing. He went above and beyond to help my sister get her dream car and she couldn't be happier. It should be noted that this review is primarily my experience with Mark and process of leasing a vehicle here and not about after-sale services. I have heard mixed reviews in service area so that remains to be seen and I'll update my review after my first service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.